back to list



The Programme Committee for the 3rd Innovation Forum "Autonomous, Mobile Services - Services for Mobility" has been established.

After various bilateral discussions, the Programme Committee for the 3rd Innovation Forum "Autonomous Mobile Services - Services for Mobility" on 19/20 May 2020 at the Wilhelminenhof campus of the HTW Berlin has now been established. The following personalities belong to it:

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Fuchs-Kittowski, Berlin University of Applied Sciences, Fraunhofer FOKUS, ESPRI Center of Excellence
  • Mrs. Dr. Juliane Haupt, Astro- und Feinwerktechnik GmbH
  • Mr. Prof. Peter Holstein, SONOTEC GmbH
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Hufnagl, University of Applied Sciences Berlin, (HTW Berlin), Center for Biomedical Image and Information Processing (CBMI), Project Manager
  • Prof. Dr. Alfred Iwainsky (Head of the PC), Gesellschaft zur Förderung ange-wandter Informatik e. V. (Society for the Promotion of Applied Computer Science) (GFaI), Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors, chiefly responsible manager of the ZIM cooperation network MoDiSeM
  • Mr. Tobias Kley, Evangelisches Johannesstift Altenhilfe gGmbH; deacon, project manager innovation and technology, network coordinator nursing practice centre Berlin
  • Mr. Frank Leder, TalkTools GmbH, Managing Director
  • Mr. Thomas Meißner, Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH; Head of Mobility Department | Energy | Innovation, Cluster Manager Transport | Mobility | Logistics, Deputy Head of Berlin Agency for Electromobility eMO
  • Dr. Astrid Oehme, HFC Human-Factors-Consult GmbH, Managing Director
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rehak
  • Dr. Adrian Schischmanow, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Institute of Optical Sensor Systems, Information Processing of Optical Systems
  • Prof. Dr. Holger Schlingloff, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin; Fraunhofer FOKUS, Chief Scientist of the SQC business unit; Chairman of the Board of GFaI